Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list



Inside Your Soul

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresPower Metal, Melodic Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level drum22
Videos by  youtube
Inside Your Soul Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Soul Collector1:20-0
2.Inside Your Soul4:17-0
3.Massacre Trilogy I - Sailing in the Sea of Sorrow3:34-0
4.Massacre Trilogy II - To Tame a Land5:41-0
5.Massacre Trilogy III - Five Hundred's Enough3:17-0
7.The Vision1:08-0
8.Legions of Fate6:16-0
9.Living in Trouble Part I2:39-0
10.Living in Trouble Part II2:10-0
11.No Command3:50-0
12.Falling in Disgrace3:43-0
13.Perfect Strangers (Bonus)5:01-0

Line-up (members)

  • Michael Polchowicz : Vocals
  • Eduardo Martinez : Guitars
  • Nando Mello : Bass
  • Aquiles Priester : Drums
브라질 줄신의 멜로딕 파워메틀 밴드, Hangar의 정규 2집 앨범입니다.
데뷔작에 비해 상당한 음악적인 발전이 보입니다. 멤버들의 일취월장한 연주실력과 작곡능력은 물론이고, 새로운 기타리스트인 Eduardo Martinez가 가세하여 연주가 좀 더 화려하고 다채로워진 느낌입니다. 곡의 길이도 길어졌으며, 구성도 좀 더 복잡하고 변화무쌍해졌습니다.
이 앨범의 성공으로 드러머인 Aquiles Priester는 Angra의 드러머로 발탁이 되고, Hangar는 개점휴업 상태가 됩니다.

Hangar Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 87 21
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 86 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,889
Albums : 109,752
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,248
Top Rating
 Led Zeppelin
Physical Graffiti
 rating : 92.3  votes : 20
 Circus Maximus
The 1st Chapter
 rating : 87.5  votes : 13
 Defeated Sanity
Psalms of the Moribund
 rating : 90.9  votes : 9