Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
no image



Progression of Decay

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
Running time23:22
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Progression of Decay Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Grenade Gynecology2:54-0
3.Albert Hamilton Fish (Dahmer Cover)1:06-0
4.Corpse Crescendo0:15-0
5.Airborne Amoebic Dysentery2:56-0
6.A Well Documented Crime Scene3:05-0
7.Propp Henne I Isesken2:47-0
8.Progression of Decay4:37-0
9.Goregeous.. Lust in the Morgue4:32-0
All Music Written by Gutsaw Except Albert Hamilton Fish (Written by Dahmer). Performed, Recorded, and Produced By Gutsaw. Recorded In Corona, California During September 2004.

Gutsaw Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,343
Albums : 107,779
Reviews : 6,821
Lyrics : 107,231
Top Rating
 Power Quest
Wings of Forever
 rating : 82.5  votes : 10
 Crimson Glory
Crimson Glory
 rating : 91.1  votes : 41
 Sonata Arctica
For the Sake of Revenge
 rating : 87.9  votes : 12