Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Geimhre - For the Blood of Hinterland / ISA cover art

For the Blood of Hinterland / ISA

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsStellar Winter
Running time01:06:14
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level κΉ€ν•œλ³„
Videos by  youtube
For the Blood of Hinterland / ISA Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.A Call To The Aryan Winds3:12-0
2.We Are The Wolves4:34-0
3.Beyound The Frozen Cross4:46-0
5.Wolf Interlude2:10-0
7.Traitor Song3:08-0
8.Buried In Permafrost15:00-0
Shade (Can)
9.Asleep Beneath The Northern Sky8:24-0
10.Awaker To Primal Instinct5:57-0
11.A Gathering Of Werewolves7:58-0
Both sides of the split have been released by the bands seperatly at an earlier

Geimhre Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,334
Albums : 107,737
Reviews : 6,813
Lyrics : 107,142
Top Rating
Out of the Cellar
 rating : 87.3  votes : 12
 Ikuinen Kaamos
The Forlorn
 rating : 90.6  votes : 16
Soldier of Fortune
 rating : 87.4  votes : 10