Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Extreme Noise Terror - Tear It Down cover art

Tear It Down

Release date
LabelsMCR Company
Running time4:01
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Tear It Down Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Tear It Down1:18-0
2.What a State1:50-0
3.False Prophet0:53-0

Line-up (members)

  • Dean Jones : Vocals
  • Jerry Clay : Bass
  • Pete Hurley : Guitars
  • Phil Vane : Vocals
  • Mick Harris : Drums
Recorded in December, 1986 at Mick Brummet's Garden Shed Studio in Ipswich, United Kingdom.
Remixed and remastered in June, 2013 at Springvale Studios in Ipswich, United Kingdom.

These tracks were recorded at same studio as Earslaughter in Dec '86. The first 2 songs(Side-A) have never been heard by ANYONE since and were never played live or released in anyway. This was our first ever recording with Mick Harris on drums but all the other members are the very original ENT line up. Unfortunately the lyrics for these songs are long forgotten only the song titles remain. The second track "What a State" is the first time ENT used the blast beat!!! Enjoy!!!! 

Dean / Extreme Noise Terror

Extreme Noise Terror Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 78.8 40
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 80 20
preview Studio 82.5 20
preview Studio 80 11
preview Studio 75 10
preview Studio 100 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,970
Albums : 106,555
Reviews : 6,651
Lyrics : 105,536
Top Rating
 Vital Remains
Icons of Evil
 rating : 89.9  votes : 9
 Vital Remains
 rating : 92  votes : 21
 Symphony X
The Damnation Game
 rating : 90.1  votes : 16