Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Euphoric Defilement - Ascending to the Worms cover art

Ascending to the Worms

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsUnique Leader Records
Running time36:34
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Ascending to the Worms Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.To Postulate Unconditional Perversions2:26-0
3.Fragments of the Paradigm3:27-0
4.Rending Shades of Deformity2:40-0
5.Abolishing the Divine Structure3:16-0
7.Echoes/Deprivation of the Quintessential Source4:44-0
8.A Peaceful Descent4:10-0
9.Consume to Defile2:43-0
10.Ascending to the Worms3:38-0
11.Virulent Affliction5:24-0

Line-up (members)

  • Andrew Villarreal : Vocals
  • Juan Hernandez- Guitars
  • Tom Myers : Bass
  • Gabe "T-1000" Lopez : Drums

Euphoric Defilement Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,943
Albums : 106,485
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,471
Top Rating
 rating : 89.6  votes : 12
The Years of Decay
 rating : 90.8  votes : 24