Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

The Tomb Awaits

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsF.D.A. Rekotz
Running time43:38
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  81 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
The Tomb Awaits Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Tomb Awaits1:19-0
2.Unleashed with Wrath4:01-0
3.Crawling Death2:38-0
4.Eaten by the Dead5:00-0
5.To Live is to Rot3:15-0
7.The Slithering Below2:30-0
8.End of All Existence3:32-0
9.Collection of Cracked Heads4:56-0
10.Remains in Red2:55-0
11.Total Death4:03-0
12.Unspeakable Obscenities5:36-0

Line-up (members)

  • Jocke Svensson : Vocals, Bass
  • Jimmy Lundqvist : Guitars
  • Mathias Nilsson : Guitars
  • Adde Mitroulis : Drums, Vocals
Recorded at: Entrails Studio Death between March-May 2011.
Drums recorded at: Racetrack Studios.
Mixed and mastered at Unisound.

F.D.A. Rekotz will release the album in Europe while a North American release will be handled by Dark Descent Records.

Vinyl version will be released in December 2011, limited to 500 copies. 100 on pus-yellow, 400 on black vinyl.

The Tomb Awaits Comments

level   (84/100)
yupp... very purely swedish death metal music
level   (78/100)
듣는 내내 정말 아쉬웠던 앨범이다. 노골적인 인톰드 찬양 때문인지 몰라도 좋은 리프들이 나오는 사이사이 경박한 그루브를 넣어서 분위기를 깨버린다.

Entrails Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 81 20
preview Studio 50 20
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,605
Albums : 108,570
Reviews : 6,909
Lyrics : 115,845
Top Rating
First Demo 2014
 rating : 81.9  votes : 10
 rating : 82.8  votes : 21
 As I Lay Dying
An Ocean Between Us
 rating : 88.5  votes : 37