Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Emperor of Myself - All Ends in Tears cover art

All Ends in Tears

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresAtmospheric Black Metal, Gothic Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Anon-kun
Videos by  youtube
All Ends in Tears Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Ι Don't Care3:50-0
2.When Nothing Means Everything6:15-0
3.A Place to Die3:23-0
4.No Pride2:49-0
5.I Blame You3:51-0
6.Something I Can Not Be3:22-0
8.Hours of Madness4:33-0
9.Slaughtered in Your Heaven3:11-0
10.All Ends in Tears3:24-0
11.The Distance to Eternity4:12-0
13.Words of Dying3:11-0

Emperor of Myself Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,052
Albums : 106,822
Reviews : 6,745
Lyrics : 105,912
Top Rating
 Deep Purple
In Rock
 rating : 92.5  votes : 42
Rain of a Thousand Flames
 rating : 88.3  votes : 28