Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Descend - Through the Eyes of the Burdened cover art

Through the Eyes of the Burdened

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresProgressive Death Metal, Melodic Death Metal
LabelsSupernova Records
Running time43:20
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Through the Eyes of the Burdened Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Ascend to Obscurity1:51-0
2.Among the Ruins5:17-0
3.A Sudden Sense of Clarity7:51-0
4.The Life Delusion4:08-0
5.A Piece of Knowledge Absent1:44-0
7.Through the Eyes of the Burdened8:11-0
8.Mask of Demise6:35-0
9.Descend to Oblivion1:14-0

Line-up (members)

  • Nima Farhadian L. : Vocals
  • Alex Wijkman : Guitars
  • Andreas Lindström : Guitars
  • Justin Biggs : Bass
  • Jonathan Persson : Drums
The CD comes in a jewel case with a 12-page booklet.

Recorded late summer 2010 at Escape Route Studios in Essex, England.

All music written and arranged by Descend.

Descend Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 70 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,305
Albums : 107,649
Reviews : 6,810
Lyrics : 106,968
Top Rating
 Gary Moore
Wild Frontier
 rating : 92.4  votes : 13