Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Demonic Rage - The Occult Formula to Desecrate Souls cover art

The Occult Formula to Desecrate Souls

Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsHeretic Death Call Productions
Running time19:56
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
The Occult Formula to Desecrate Souls Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Occult Formula to Desecrate Souls4:59-0
2.Shadows of Prophecy3:26-0
3.Crucifixion Wounds (Profanatica cover)1:41-0
4.Ascending Hereries in Blasphemy1:45-0
5.Desecrating the False Divinity8:05-0

Line-up (members)

  • Satran : Vocals
  • Raul A. : Guitars
  • Johan M. : Guitars
  • A. Aggressor : Bass
  • Abhorer : Drums
Very limited edition in the traditional tape format. Including three new and never released songs! Under the label: Heretic Death Call Prod.
Contact: cg.warmetal@gmail.com

Tracks 1-3 recorded and mixed by Raul "Rotting" Gonzales between February - April 2011 at Home Studio
Tracks 4-5 recorded in the rehearsal session, June 2011. Mixed by Alejandro Munoz at Caja Negra Studios.

Demonic Rage Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 80 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,090
Albums : 104,363
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,675
Top Rating
 The Ocean
 rating : 93.5  votes : 19
Eppur Si Muove
 rating : 85.2  votes : 12