Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Defilementory - The Dismal Ascension cover art

The Dismal Ascension

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsTorture Music Records
Running time41:55
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
The Dismal Ascension Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Misanthropic Emancipation3:54-0
3.In Soullessness - Supremacy3:14-0
4.The Mask of Anatomy3:53-0
5.Endless Abjure4:42-0
6.The Horrid Reflection3:53-0
7.Abhorred Veracity3:47-0

Line-up (members)

  • Thomas Fischer : Vocals, Bass
  • Simon Kannegard : Guitars
  • Johnny Panduro : Guitars
  • Richardt Olsen : Drums
All music and lyrics written and composed by Thomas Fischer
Music co-written by Johnny Panduro Jacobsen on track 2 & 10
Lyrics co-written by Johnny Panduro Jacobsen on track 8-10

All leads by Simon Klem Kannegaard

Drum arrangement by Richardt Olsen & Thomas Fischer

Recorded with Anders Norddal at Ducksound Productions
Mixed by Hugues Deslauriers at Surgeon's Lab Studio
Mastered by Colin Marston at Menegroth, The Thousand Caves Studio

Defilementory Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,922
Albums : 106,442
Reviews : 6,647
Lyrics : 105,452
Top Rating
 August Burns Red
Found in Far Away Places
 rating : 80.6  votes : 11
Keeper of the Seven Keys Part II
 rating : 93.5  votes : 148
Live Shit: Binge & Purge
 rating : 93.4  votes : 14