Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Dead Emotions - Pathways to Catharsis cover art

Pathways to Catharsis

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGothic Metal, Death Metal
LabelsBad Land
Running time48:14
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Pathways to Catharsis Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Paradise is Hell1:44-0
2.Demon Seed6:21-0
3.Point Of No Return4:38-0
4.There Is No Dawn4:54-0
5.Weed For The Weak5:11-0
8.Direction Pain3:03-0
9.Ways Of Self Destruction5:24-0
11.At The End of Time5:59-0
There Is No Dawn (Clip)
Disdained (Live @ Lindenkeller Freising)

Recorded and Produced by Mäx&Uis at Soundfarm Studios in August 2007. Mixed and Mastered by Jan Vacik at Dreamscape Studios.
Cover-Artwork and Design by Dragon Design, Michael Schindler

Dead Emotions Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Dead Emotionspreview Studio - 00
Dead Emotionspreview Studio - 00
Dead Emotionspreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,039
Albums : 104,197
Reviews : 6,626
Lyrics : 98,805
Top Rating
 Sonata Arctica
For the Sake of Revenge
 rating : 87.9  votes : 12
 Arch Enemy
Black Earth
 rating : 80.7  votes : 34
Scars of the Crucifix
 rating : 84.9  votes : 11