Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Cyclone Temple - Land of the Greed, Home of the Depraved cover art

Land of the Greed, Home of the Depraved

Release date
GenresThrash Metal
LabelsDivebomb Records
Running time1:05:44
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
Land of the Greed, Home of the Depraved Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Sister (Until We Meet Again)5:55-0
2.In God We Trust3:55-0
3.March for Me - Die for Me4:44-0
4.Public Enemy4:07-0
6.Drug of the Masses4:04-0
7.Born to Lose6:35-0
8.Silence So Loud4:42-0
9.Drug of the Masses4:12-0
10.Down the Drain4:05-0
11.Me, Myself & I4:43-0
12.I Hate Therefore I Am (Live)5:32-0
13.Words Are Just Words (Live)7:17-0

Production staff / artist

  • Tracks 1-8 Taken From Znöwhite "Land of the Greed, Home of the Depraved" Album Rehearsal Demo Recorded in 1989.
  • Tracks 9-11 Taken From Cyclone Temple 1991 Three Song Pre-production Demo.
  • Tracks 12-13 Recorded Live in Columbus, Ohio.

Cyclone Temple Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 87.7 30
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,343
Albums : 107,779
Reviews : 6,821
Lyrics : 107,231
Top Rating
 rating : 89.8  votes : 49
In Hatred's Flame
 rating : 86.1  votes : 11
 Control Denied
The Fragile Art of Existence
 rating : 90.2  votes : 12