Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Coalesce - Ox cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMetalcore, Mathcore
LabelsRelapse Records
Running time35:46
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Kildneybean
Videos by  youtube
Ox Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Plot Against My Love2:59-0
2.The Comedian in Question1:40-0
3.Wild Ox Moan3:30-0
4.Designed to Break a Man2:35-0
5.Where Satires Sour0:49-0
6.The Villain We Won't Deny2:11-0
7.The Purveyor of Novelty and Nonsense3:29-0
8.In My Wake, For My Own3:21-0
9.New Voids in One's Resolve2:31-0
10.We Have Lost Our Will1:23-0
11.Questions to Root Out Fools2:47-0
12.By What We Refuse3:35-0
13.Dead Is Dead2:06-0
14.There Is a Word Hidden in the Ground2:50-0

Line-up (members)

  • Sean Ingram : Vocals
  • Jes Steineger : Guitar
  • Nathan Ellis : Bass
  • Nathan "Jr." Richardson : Drums

Ox Comments

level   (80/100)
Nice above-average album, though the songs sometimes get too complicated for your brain to pick up(overusage of strange time signature changes and such) to the point where it becomes elusive and unmemorable.

Coalesce Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 80 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,873
Albums : 109,673
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,196
Top Rating
 Russell Allen
The Showdown
 rating : 84  votes : 11
The Ending Quest
 rating : 87.7  votes : 9
 Dimmu Borgir
 rating : 84.2  votes : 38