Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Chaosphere - Hell is Here cover art

Hell is Here

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresThrash Metal
Running time58:29
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Carlos Acioli
Videos by  youtube
Hell is Here Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Welcome to the World6:57-0
2.The Infantry4:46-0
3.The Legion of the Last Braves5:50-0
4.The March of Time6:20-0
6.The Black Gate5:20-0
7.Side by Side5:49-0
8.The Circle of Fools5:59-0
9.Sunset and Sunrise2:46-0
10.The Empire of Lost Souls9:12-0

Line-up (members)

  • André Ribeiro : Bass, Vocals
  • Wagner Campos : Drums
  • Eduardo Fonseca : Guitars
  • Antonio Araújo : Guitars, Vocals
Arranged by ChaoSphere
Produced by Heros Trench
Recorded, engineered and mixed by Heros Trench
Mastered by Heros Trench
Assistant Producer: Antonio Araújo
Recorded at Machina Studios, Brazil from September to October of 2006
Cover art and Booklet design by Gustavo Sazes [www.abstrata.net]
Photography by Alcides “Burn” [alcidesburn@yahoo.com.br]
Solo in Welcome to the World by Heros Trench
All Keyboards by João Nogueira

Chaosphere Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,853
Albums : 109,635
Reviews : 6,966
Lyrics : 125,541
Top Rating
Dead Reckoning
 rating : 88.9  votes : 12
 Nocturnal Rites
The Sacred Talisman
 rating : 84.4  votes : 10
Endless Pain
 rating : 89.8  votes : 25