Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGrindcore, Death Metal
LabelsKhaaranus Productions
Running time35:43
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Whatever
Videos by  youtube
Impenetrable Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Feeble Minds Of The Nation1:16-0
2.Different World1:57-0
3.Yes! Legitimate1:04-0
4.Same Choices0:42-0
5.Life Is About Knowledge0:38-0
6.My Inner Mate1:49-0
7.Fear Of Indifference0:55-0
8.The Best In The End2:04-0
9.You Are Your Own Limit0:30-0
10.Throw Your Mask Away1:32-0
11.Harsh Future1:49-0
12.Adios A Las Corridas2:28-0
13.For Money But From The Heart0:27-0
14.Don`t Let Her Consume!1:38-0
15.Frenzied Imagination1:38-0
16.Loss Of Identity0:28-0
17.Brutes And Animals2:28-0
19.You`re A Poor Wretch1:30-0
21.Harmless Citizen1:21-0
22.Feeling Of Blame1:05-0
23.We Are Also People1:47-0
24.Clean Shaven Brains1:24-0
25.The More - The Higher1:48-0

Cerebral Turbulency Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,342
Albums : 105,024
Reviews : 6,621
Lyrics : 102,883
Top Rating
Symphony of the Enchanted Lands
 rating : 89.8  votes : 86
Dol Guldur
 rating : 91.4  votes : 25
 Ozzy Osbourne
Tribute: Randy Rhoads
 rating : 92.8  votes : 48