Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Cemetery Filth - Screams from the Catacombs cover art

Screams from the Catacombs

Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsUnspeakable Axe Records
Running time13:21
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Screams from the Catacombs Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Screams from the Catacombs4:53-0
2.Gateway Among the Graves3:34-0
3.Cemetery Filth4:54-0

Line-up (members)

  • Matt Kilpatrick : Vocals, Guitars
  • Ryan Guinn : Guitars
  • Neal Williams : Bass
  • Jonah Turner : Drums
Drums were tracked with one mic by the band in early March '14. Guitars and vocals were recorded with David Prae in White Ship Records Studios in April. Bass and Leads were recorded additionally by the band in May/June.
Constructed and mixed by: David Prae
Mastered by: Damian Herring at Subterranean Watchtower Studios.

Lightscribed CD-R.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,063
Albums : 106,864
Reviews : 6,747
Lyrics : 105,960
Top Rating
 rating : 89  votes : 45
 Blue Murder
Blue Murder
 rating : 90.5  votes : 34
 rating : 92  votes : 22