Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Carrion Kind - The Collapse of All to Come cover art

The Collapse of All to Come

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Groove Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsEntelodon Records
Running time35:52
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level DarkFlame
Videos by  youtube
The Collapse of All to Come Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Memoirs Of A Lost Civilization4:18-0
2.Shattered, Broken And Defaced3:59-0
3.In Democracy, Lies, Comfort5:36-0
4.Programmed To Be Unforgiving3:56-0
5.Mended Ministry3:37-0
6.Accepting Annihilation With Humility3:49-0
7.Gluttonously Driven To Naïveté2:54-0
8.Discarded In The Great Abyss4:49-0
9.The Last Rebel Extinguished2:54-0

Line-up (members)

  • Vince : Bass
  • Gabe Vigil : Drums
  • Augustine Ortiz : Guitars
  • Jayson Grace : Vocals

Carrion Kind Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,075
Albums : 104,309
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,937
Top Rating