Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
no image


Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Gothic Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Lord Deimos
Videos by  youtube
Promo Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.El Joven y el Diablo5:01-0
2.Orix Tiem Mortum Dae (Parte I)7:35-0
3.Orix Tiem Mortum Dae (Parte II)2:48-0
4.La Huida de Angora6:59-0
5.El Lamento del Vampiro5:17-0
This songs appears in the album "Constelaciones de Requiems", but aren't the
same versions.

Line Up:
Nancy Valente: Soprano
Nestor Ortíz: Vocals
Pablo Valle: Guitar
Pablo Querol: Drums
Lyz Miranda: Flute and Choirs
Natasha Depaola: Violin
Luciano Santagapita: Bass
Albano López: Synth

Carnarium Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,891
Albums : 109,778
Reviews : 6,978
Lyrics : 127,678
Top Rating
 Dimmu Borgir
 rating : 84.7  votes : 42
Storm of the Light's Bane
 rating : 90.1  votes : 55
The Black Waltz
 rating : 88.8  votes : 37