Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Cairn - Raise the Cairn cover art



Raise the Cairn

Release date
GenresDark Metal
Running time23:52
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube
Raise the Cairn Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Magnapinna Rex, Pt I: Solstiseraph6:05-0
2.Far Passage1:03-0
3.Magnapinna Rex, Pt II: Equinautical5:29-0
4.Further, None1:06-0
5.Crush Depth10:09-0

Line-up (members)

  • Samu Rahn : All instruments, Programming, Vocals
The album has been printed in a short run of hand-numbered CDs.

Music & lyrics composed between winter 2007 and summer 2009.

Produced, mixed & mastered between May 2009 and January 2010 at Holographic Recording Studio by Dan Gleason. Additional engineering by Cairn & Mike Gleason.

Album layout and design by Harvester Creative.

'Raise the Cairn' is a five-track concept album inspired by the sagas, natural apotheosis, and one singularly long-limbed deep sea dweller.

Cairn Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,860
Albums : 109,642
Reviews : 6,967
Lyrics : 125,541
Top Rating
 As I Lay Dying
Frail Words Collapse
 rating : 82.3  votes : 9
 Lost Horizon
Awakening the World
 rating : 86.9  votes : 34
 Judas Priest
Hell Bent for Leather
 rating : 87.3  votes : 35