Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Black Tribe - The Return cover art

The Return

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Running time32:58
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube
The Return Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Introduction (Dawn)3:17-0
2.Fierce Hatred3:25-0
3.From the Depth of Hell2:27-0
5.The Return3:12-0
6.Maelstrom (Dusk)1:01-0
7.The Last Infernal Sunrise '052:49-0
8.Over Fjell Og Gjennom Torner (Darkthrone cover)2:04-0
9.Dawn (Alpha Drone remix)5:00-0
10.Intro (demo 1999)0:39-0
11.The Last Infernal Sunrise (demo 1999)3:37-0
12.Slay the Shepherd (demo 1999)3:00-0
The whole demo was written and recorded within one week, with the exception of
"From the Depth of Hell", which had been an older song written back in 2003.

Only very few copies of the CD-R were sold before John Gill stopped production
due to his dissatisfaction with some of the material.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,065
Albums : 104,282
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,919
Top Rating
 In Mourning
 rating : 89.3  votes : 31
 Iron Maiden
 rating : 86.2  votes : 26