Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
no image



4 Song Demo

Release date
GenresHeavy Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
4 Song Demo Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Never Come Home-0
2.Live For The Whip-0
3.You're On Your Own-0
4.I Think We're Alone Now (Tommy James and the Shondells Cover)-0

Line-up (members)

  • Betsy Bitch : Vocals
  • David Carruth : Guitars
  • Kevyn Redwine : Bass
  • Robby Settles (R.I.P. 2010) : Drums
Recorded January/February 1982 at a home studio in Studio City
Produced by Bitch

Bass Player: Kevyn Redwine

According to drummer Robby Settles: “[The demo] was played on the Sunday night local music shows on KMET, KWST, and KLOS.” This version of “Live for the Whip” was the version that appeared on Metal Massacre I (listed in the Compilations section). “Never Come Home” was also rerecorded for the Damnation Alley EP. “I Think We\'re Alone Now” is a cover of the Tommy James and the Shondells song.

Bitch Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 70 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,365
Albums : 107,838
Reviews : 6,825
Lyrics : 107,318
Top Rating
 Iron Maiden
Iron Maiden
 rating : 89.5  votes : 38
 Symphony X
The Odyssey
 rating : 89  votes : 33
Dead End Kings
 rating : 89.2  votes : 22