Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Bent Sea - Noistalgia cover art


Release date
Running time19:46
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level FTN
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Noistalgia Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Digital Disaster1:26-0
3.Blast Beat Barrage0:22-0
4.A Common Affliction2:45-0
5.In One Word1:02-0
6.Grind Control2:04-0
7.Tripwire Target1:57-0
8.Sustained Idiocy0:33-0
9.Dead Meat1:38-0
10.Truth Will Out0:37-0
11.Fool for Life4:05-0
12.Bullshit Propaganda1:57-0

Line-up (members)

  • Sven de Caluwé : Vocals
  • Devin Townsend : Bass
  • Dirk Verbeuren : Drums, Guitars, Lyrics, Songwriting
  • Guest/session musicians:
  • Sylvain Coudret : Lead Guitar on "Dead Meat"
Initially released as a digital download only.

Tankcrimes released a cassette version on November 8th, 2012.

Track 12 is an Extreme Noise Terror cover and was only included in downloads through the first week of release. It is also included on the cassette version.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,057
Albums : 104,263
Reviews : 6,627
Lyrics : 98,845
Top Rating
 Asking Alexandria
From Death to Destiny
 rating : 83.2  votes : 13
Winter's Gate
 rating : 95.3  votes : 50
Nine Lives
 rating : 87.3  votes : 9