Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Battlerage - The Slaughter Returns cover art

The Slaughter Returns

Release date
GenresHeavy Metal
LabelsMetal on Metal Records
Running time59:16
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Carlos Acioli
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Mortuus Advocare (intro) (0:38) (Instrumental)-0
2.By Steel I Reign Supreme4:27-0
3.The Battle Slain4:55-0
4.Grind Their Bones4:31-0
5.Dark Arrival of Powers Malign6:25-0
6.Metal Slaughter5:25-0
7.Held High the Chaos Sword4:36-0
8.The Axeman (Omen (US) cover)4:39-0
9.Black Riders of Destruction8:47-0
10.From the Deepest Hell5:00-0
11.Steel Supremacy (outro) (1:50) (Instrumental)-0
12.Blessed by the Axe3:58-0
13.By Steel I Reign Supreme (2006 version)4:05-0

Line-up (members)

  • Simone A. Peruzzi : Layout
"The Slaughter Returns" consists of 2 re-mixed and remastered demos (1-5: "Metal Slaughter", 6-11: "Return Of The Axeman") and 2 bonus tracks (previously unreleased song and a newly recorded old song). The CD comes with a 20 pages booklet with lyrics and liner notes.

Cover artwork by Gonzalo Ordóñez.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,270
Albums : 101,794
Reviews : 6,567
Lyrics : 94,281
Top Rating
The Violent Sleep of Reason
 rating : 88.9  votes : 9
 Violet Cold
Desperate Dreams
 rating : 85.7  votes : 17
 rating : 83.1  votes : 51