Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Azaghal / Black Death Ritual - Neljä Vihan Vasaraa/Four Hammers of Hate cover art

Neljä Vihan Vasaraa/Four Hammers of Hate

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsHammer of Hate Records
Running time41:02
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
Neljä Vihan Vasaraa/Four Hammers of Hate Information

Track listing (Songs)

Azaghal (Fin)
1.Kuin Lampaat Teuraalle5:45-0
2.Mustan Tulen Palvelija4:38-0
3.Maailman Viimeinen Yö (Ja Ensimmäinen)5:03-0
4.Ikivanha Vainolainen5:10-0
Black Death Ritual
5.Order of the Black Holocaust4:37-0
7.Open Blackmetal War5:20-0
8.Blacksoil Emptiness6:37-0
Vinyl only, limited to 800 copies, coloured gatefold.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,938
Albums : 106,470
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,463
Top Rating
 Sonic Syndicate
Only Inhuman
 rating : 83.9  votes : 22
 Silent Force
Worlds Apart
 rating : 85.4  votes : 13
 Violet Cold
Magic Night
 rating : 86.3  votes : 10