Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
LabelsUnited by Fate
Running time43:05
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  70 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Last modified by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube
Ruin Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Buried at Sea3:42-0
2.Hunt Them Down3:19-0
3.You'll Find Safety3:33-0
5.Sail This Ship Alone1:55-0
7.North Lane3:15-0
8.I Can't See the Light4:24-0
10.Running from the Sun3:43-0
11.Save Me4:38-0
2008 Re-Release Bonus track
12.Broken Clocks (feat. Nick Worthington of Dead Swans)3:42-0

Line-up (members)

  • Sam Carter : Vocals, Lyrics
  • Tim Hillier-Brook : Guitar
  • Tom Searle : Guitar
  • Alex "Ali Dino" Dean : Bass
  • Dan Searle : Drums
As well as a change in style this album marks a change in guitar tuning, from drop C (which was used on Nightmares) to drop B, for all tracks, except Low, which features the same tuning as drop B, but with the low B tuned to F# (the bass string on an 8 string guitar).

Ruin Comments

level   (70/100)
케이오틱 하드코어 성향도 다분하지만 산만함속에 꽃피는 멜로디.

Architects Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 70 10
preview Studio 70 10
preview Studio 70 10
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio 76.7 30
preview Studio 81.7 60
preview Studio 76.3 40
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,922
Albums : 106,440
Reviews : 6,647
Lyrics : 105,444