Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Algaion - Oimai Algeiou cover art

Oimai Algeiou

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresAtmospheric Black Metal
LabelsFull Moon
Running time47:29
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level ute
Videos by  youtube
Oimai Algeiou Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Venenum Hominitatis (Intro)4:10-0
2.Natrices Educati4:06-0
4.In Aede Dolorium7:19-0
5.On the Reach of Zaphonia5:55-0
7.The Last Delusion12:18-0
Released as FMP 002 (tracklist on the disc).
"Oimai Algeiou" is Greek for "In Awaiting of Pain".

Re-released as "Oimai Algaion" and FMP 003 (band name on the disc).

Algaion Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,922
Albums : 106,440
Reviews : 6,647
Lyrics : 105,444
Top Rating