Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Aggressive Mutilator - Poison Minds cover art

Poison Minds

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsWydawnictwo Muzyczne Psycho
Running time32:43
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Poison Minds Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Poison Minds2:45-0
2.Fall of the Universe1:56-0
4.Don't Get Lost in the Castle1:30-0
5.Throne of Skulls1:56-0
6.Curse of the Outlaw1:42-0
7.Wicked Suffering2:27-0
8.Haunted Place1:43-0
9.Black Flame2:02-0
10.Sterilization of the Unwanted2:17-0
11.Bloody Hunger2:50-0
12.Eaten Up from Inside2:33-0
13.They Want to Cut Off My Head3:12-0
14.Storms of Evil2:18-0
15.Ghost of a Misfit2:21-0
"Poison Minds" EP 2014 (tracks 1-5)
"Curse of the Outlaw" demo 2014 (tracks 6-9)
"They Want to Cut Off My Head" demo 2013 (tracks 10-15)

First 100 copies comes with pin.

Aggressive Mutilator Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,367
Albums : 107,839
Reviews : 6,825
Lyrics : 107,318
Top Rating
 Deep Purple
Shades of Deep Purple
 rating : 88.5  votes : 16
Fabulous Disaster
 rating : 88.9  votes : 10