Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Uphill Battle - Wreck of Nerves cover art

Wreck of Nerves

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGrindcore, Mathcore, Metalcore, Hardcore Punk
LabelsRelapse Records
Running time37:47
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Self Inflicted1:56-0
2.Tear Everything Down2:54-0
3.Lingering Existence3:42-0
4.Another Step3:17-0
5.Wreck of Nerves1:49-0
6.Shifting Pain5:45-0
7.Thresh Hold2:46-0
8.Breaking Down4:31-0
9.Cross Hatching3:21-0
10.Still Born2:29-0
11.Conceptual Frame5:17-0

Line-up (members)

  • Casey Shropshire : Bass, Vocals
  • Adi Tejada : Guitars, Vocals
  • Danny Walker : Drums, Vocals
  • Wes Caley : Guitars, Vocals
  • Guest/Session
  • Paul Miles : Vocals (backing)
  • Carly Yee : Vocals (backing)
All songs written by Uphill Battle

Interludes recorded by Casey and Adi
Background screams on interludes performed by Carly Yee, Paul Miles and Oralee
Theremin by Oralee

Recorded by Martin Ayala in October 2003
Mixed by Matt Bayles in November 2003
Mastered by Scott Hull
Front cover and insert painting by Mo Rahimi
Band photo by Angus Carter
Live photos by Mark Coatsworth
Design by Orion Landau


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,520
Albums : 102,578
Reviews : 6,588
Lyrics : 96,303
Top Rating
 Alice In Chains
Alice in Chains
 rating : 86  votes : 9
 Royal Hunt
Moving Target
 rating : 90.9  votes : 22
 Dream Theater
Breaking the Fourth Wall
 rating : 90.4  votes : 15