Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
no image

Say Uncle preproduction demo

Release date
GenresThrash Metal, Crossover
LabelsMedusa Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Lamento
Videos by  youtube
Say Uncle preproduction demo Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Weirdo Man-0
2.The Ugly Dude-0
3.Judgement Day-0
4.Micro Logic-0
6.Come Alive-0
7.The Excecutioner-0
8.The Prophecy-0
9.Say Uncle-0
11.Eve of the End-0
12.Up from Beneath-0

Line-up (members)

  • Todd Moyer : Vocals, Guitars
  • Bob Heathcote : Bass
  • Amery Smith : Drums
Although this demo was never officially released to the public and is impossible
to find, then-bassist Bob Heathcote owns the only copy of the original tape.

This was Bob Heathcote's final contribution with Uncle Slam before he joined
Suicidal Tendencies, which featured drummer Amery Smith during their early

Uncle Slam Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 85 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,071
Albums : 106,926
Reviews : 6,750
Lyrics : 106,086
Top Rating
 Dream Theater
 rating : 93.6  votes : 120
 Five Finger Death Punch
The Way of the Fist
 rating : 80.3  votes : 10
 rating : 88.8  votes : 10