Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Torturer - Live at Extreme Metal Fest cover art

Live at Extreme Metal Fest

TypeLive album
Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal
LabelsDark Front
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level torturer
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Withstand the Fall of Time (Immortal cover)-0
2.Абстракция Жизни (Abstraction of Life)-0
3.Ветер из Темного Леса (Wind from the Darkwood)-0
4.Ложь из Снов (Lies from Dreams)-0
5.Символ Безразличия (The Symbol of Indifference)-0

Line-up (members)

  • Vitaly Karavaev- Vocals, Guitars
  • Evgeny Lysenko- Bass
  • Dmitry Gerasimov- Drums
All music & lyrics written and arranged by Vitaly Karavaev, except (1) by Immortal
Recorded live at "Extreme Metal Fest" March 19, 2011, Hot Jam Club in Lugansk by Andrew Zavgorodny
Engineered by Dmitry Gerasimov, Vitaly Karavaev.
Mixed and mastered by Vitaly Dorofeev at "Vetkin Records", Donetsk
Coming soon released on MC format on the label "Dark Front"


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,523
Albums : 102,586
Reviews : 6,588
Lyrics : 96,370
Top Rating
 The Sorrow
Blessing From a Blackened Sky
 rating : 92.3  votes : 10
 Deep Purple
Made in Japan
 rating : 92.3  votes : 43
 Grim Reaper
Rock You to Hell
 rating : 86.7  votes : 16