Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
The Storm - Eye of the Storm cover art

Eye of the Storm

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
LabelsMusic for Nations
Running time51:12
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level BURRN!
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Don't Give Up4:31-0
2.Waiting for the World to Change4:01-0
3.I Want to Be the One3:51-0
4.To Have and to Hold4:00-0
5.Livin' It Up5:29-0
6.Love Isn't Easy4:00-0
7.Fight for the Right3:56-0
8.Give Me Tonight4:32-0
9.Soul of a Man3:13-0
10.What Ya Doing Tonight?4:04-0
11.Come in Out of the Rain4:45-0
12.Long Time Coming4:50-0

Line-up (members)

  • Kevin Chalfant : lead vocals
  • Greg Rolie : lead vocals, keyboards
  • Josh Ramos : lead and rhythm guitars, vocals
  • Bob Marlette : Guitars


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,506
Albums : 102,534
Reviews : 6,585
Lyrics : 96,226
Top Rating
The Theory of Everything
 rating : 91  votes : 31
 Iced Earth
Burnt Offerings
 rating : 87.6  votes : 13