Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
The Midnight Ghost Train - Buffalo cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresStoner Metal, Stoner Rock
LabelsKarate Body Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 아나르♂
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Buffalo Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.A Passing Moment of Madness-0
4.Tom’s Trip-0
6.Cotton Fields-0
7.Southern Belle-0
8.Into the Fray-0

Line-up (members)

  • Steve Moss : Vocals, Guitars
  • David Kimmell : Bass
  • Brandon Burghart : Drums
Engineered and recorded to analog by: David Barbe and Kyle Spence at Chase Park Transduction Athens, GA
Produced by: The Midnight Ghost Train
Mastered by: Jerry Tubb at Terra Nova Digital Audio, Inc. Austin, Texas
Photography by: Megan Silovsky
Model: Hollis Sherman-Pepe
Album Design by: Craig Thornton

The Midnight Ghost Train Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,083
Albums : 104,348
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,162
Top Rating
 rating : 85.5  votes : 54
 Yngwie Malmsteen
Marching Out
 rating : 90.5  votes : 31
 Eternity's End
The Fire Within
 rating : 86.3  votes : 14