Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Synergic Ire - The Dividing Line cover art

The Dividing Line

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlackened Death Metal, Deathcore
Running time38:10
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Psychogenic Necromancy6:21-0
2.Butchery Ad Nauseam4:33-0
3.Metanoic Wake5:45-0
4.Ever Thus, Xenoself5:47-0
5.Rend & Exile4:12-0
6.Staring Into The Sun7:22-0
7.Post-Obitum Delusions4:10-0

Line-up (members)

  • Derek Michael Burgess : Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums, Synths, Samples, Recording, Production
  • James "Cody" Walker : Various Guitar Solos
Logo by Christopher Horst
Album art by Moon Ring Design
Art additions by Derek Michael Burgess
Lyrical overviews by "V"


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 27,965
Albums : 100,806
Reviews : 6,538
Lyrics : 90,213
Top Rating
Vain Glory Opera
 rating : 83.9  votes : 28
Exhibit B: the Human Condition
 rating : 85.6  votes : 14