Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Survivors Zero - CMXCIX cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal
LabelsCobra Records
Running time37:55
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  92.5 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 잭와일드
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Embrace The Inferno3:00-0
2.Armageddon Cult4:17-0
3.Lucifer Effect4:12-0
4.Scavengers of Christ3:46-0
5.Thorns of Rapture3:54-0
6.Fortress of Lies3:01-0
7.I Bury Them Deeper4:22-0
8.I Am The Gun3:44-0
9.Trail of Fears3:41-0
10.Reclaim My Heritage3:58-0

Line-up (members)

  • Tapio Wilska : Bass, Vocals (backing)
  • Sami Jämsén : Guitars (rhythm)
  • Tommi Virranta : Vocals
  • Jani Luttinen : Guitars (lead)
  • Reima Kellokoski : Drums
Recorded in February 2009 at Seawolf Studios.
Mixed in March 2009 at Black Lounge Studios.
Mastered in April 2009 at Tonteknik Recording.

Engineered by Petri Majuri and Jonas Kjellgren.
Produced and mixed by Jonas Kjellgren.
Mastered by Pele Henriesson.
Co-produced by Sami Jamsen.

All music by Sami Jamsen.
Arranged by Survivor Zero.
Lyrics by Tommi Virranta and Tapio Wilska.

Armageddon Choir:
Luxi Lahtinen, Markus Laasko, Jussi Helenius

Artwork by Justin Kamerer / Monument Studio.
Layout and visuals by Pascal Tremblay / Monument Studio.

Photography by Jarmo Katila / Moshpit Visuals.


level   (90/100)
우리나라 메탈헤드들이 좋아하는 자일리톨산 멜데스 밴드인데 무지하게 인지도가 낮네?? 잘근잘근 씹어대는 Harsh보컬이 죽여주구만 멜데스 좋아한다면 누구나 한 번 들으면 꽂힌다! 좋다! 사라! 두 장 사라!
level   (95/100)
초강력 멜데스 명반~ 강추~


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 92.5 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,784
Albums : 103,275
Reviews : 6,606
Lyrics : 98,261
Top Rating
 rating : 80.1  votes : 11
 Children of Bodom
Follow the Reaper
 rating : 87.6  votes : 88
This Is a Mess, But It`s Us
 rating : 86  votes : 12