Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Six Magics - The Secrets of an Island cover art

The Secrets of an Island

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresPower Metal
LabelsUnderground Symphony
Running time01:03:46
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Arçaliz
Videos by  youtube
The Secrets of an Island Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Secrets-0
2.Chaos and Fury-0
3.Rising of the Island-0
4.Chiloé, The creation-0
5.Endless waiting-0
6.Caleuche (The Flying Dutchman)-0
7.Goddess Of The Seas-0
8.Cradle Of Sorrow-0
9.Brutal Sacrilege-0
10.Trusted Steps In The Forest-0
11.Trauco (Seed of pain)-0
12.Slave of the Sky-0
13.Hopeless Return-0
14.Frozen Lips In The Night-0
15.The Basilisk-0
16....Another Night-0
17.The Secrets Of An Island-0

Six Magics Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,307
Albums : 107,656
Reviews : 6,812
Lyrics : 106,974
Top Rating
Mental Vortex
 rating : 89.1  votes : 9
 Arch Enemy
Wages of Sin
 rating : 88.5  votes : 63