Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Sickrites - Praise the Dawn of Desecration cover art

Praise the Dawn of Desecration

Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal
LabelsDeathrash Armageddon
Running time15:08
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  90 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level BLASPHEMY
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.I Rite - Thy Will Is Violence4:01-0
2.II Rite - Dawn of Desecration2:58-0
3.III Rite - Under the Banner of Black Death2:37-0
4.IV Rite - Nocturnal Belial's Worship5:32-0

Line-up (members)

  • Horth : Bass, Electronics
  • A. : Guitars
  • Morkh : Vocals
Released on tape by Deathrash Armageddon.

All songs written, performed and recorded by Sickrites.

Lyrics for "Thy Will Is Violence" & "Under the Banner of Black Death" written by 121.


level   (90/100)
낮게 튜닝된 기타사운드와 더럽고 불쾌한 진행. Pathological goregrind류에서나 접할 수 있는 그 특유의 잔혹함과 진득함을 느낄 수 있다. 무식하게 달려대는 스타일이 아니다. 느릿하게 진행되며 질척거리고 찝찝함을 안겨준다.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 95 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,538
Albums : 102,613
Reviews : 6,589
Lyrics : 96,374
Top Rating