Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Sick Room 7 - Bottomfeeder Central cover art

Bottomfeeder Central

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresAmbient, Doom Metal
LabelsAssault Rex
Running time41:34
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Annie the Unfortunate5:10-0
2.Four Walls and Heavy Air2:18-0
3.Bottomfeeder Central3:54-0
4.Your World Imploding4:26-0
5.Heartless Rule4:23-0
6.Arms Strapped to Wheels3:02-0
7.From His Shackles5:14-0
8.Tired Stabs4:21-0
9.They are Swine1:57-0
10.7 Knots on the String of Life2:29-0
11.All and Nothing Days4:20-0

Line-up (members)

  • J.N. : guitars, keyboards and vocals
  • C.N. : bass and programming
Recorded and mixed by SICK ROOM 7, mastered by Jeppe Hasseriis.
Music by SICK ROOM 7, lyrics by J.N.
except “Your World Imploding” lyrics by jonas Toft & J.N.
and “From His Shackles” by Dan Ponce.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,300
Albums : 101,891
Reviews : 6,574
Lyrics : 94,507
Top Rating
 Dark Funeral
Angelus Exuro Pro Eternus
 rating : 86.1  votes : 18
Let There Be Rock
 rating : 87.8  votes : 10