Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Shatter Silence - Glory will under the Sun cover art

Glory will under the Sun

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal
Running time46:36
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  75 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 제츠에이
Videos by  youtube
Glory will under the Sun Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Awake in Decay4:44-0
2.Everlasting Bright4:10-0
3.Faith of Fiction4:10-0
4.Through All Eternity4:58-0
5.Escape from Reality3:30-0
6.Seven Sense6:51-0
7.Falling Destiny4:04-0
8.Laid Back Horizon5:17-0
9.New Age Catastrophe6:14-0
10.End Roll2:38-0

Glory will under the Sun Comments

level   (75/100)
매우 기대했던 다음 앨범인데 화나지 않을 정도의 실망을 줬다. 여전히 잘 달리고 여전히 잘 지르는데, 그냥 그게 전부다. 기대가 컸기에 만족보다는 불만족이 더 컸지만, 그럼에도 불구하고 나쁜 앨범은 아니다. 다만 앞으로의 행보에 거는 기대의 무게가 줄었단 것뿐.

Shatter Silence Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Shatter Silencepreview Studio 86 20
Shatter Silencepreview Studio 75 10
Shatter Silencepreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,040
Albums : 104,201
Reviews : 6,627
Lyrics : 98,805
Top Rating
Conquerors of Armageddon
 rating : 89  votes : 16
 Grand Illusion
Prince of Paupers
 rating : 93.3  votes : 9
 rating : 84.3  votes : 10