Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Seduced - The Proclamation cover art

The Proclamation

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal, Thrash Metal
Running time1:13:05
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Automatic Execution3:36-0
2.Bloodfueled Hunter4:02-0
3.A Defect in Mind4:48-0
4.The Glorious Proclamation of Eternal Damnation4:22-0
5.I Am My Only God5:04-0
6.The Tools of Death5:30-0
7.Begotten Through Sin3:48-0
8.The Church Drowns in Blood5:42-0
9.Obscured Nightmares4:56-0
11.Demonic Mutation4:46-0
12.Fading Away5:22-0
13.The Living Forces of Evil6:46-0
14.Book of Human Flesh3:12-0
16.Sanctum of the Devil, the King3:42-0

Line-up (members)

  • Svart : Vocals
  • Georg : Vocals, Bass
  • Craig : Guitars
  • Dominik Bulfon : Guitar
  • Guest/session Musicians:
  • Nordger : Drums
Seduced Studios Graz. Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Craig Seduced.

Totgeburt Craig Svart

All lyrics written by Georg Seduced, except Obscured Nightmares written by Svart.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 27,977
Albums : 100,860
Reviews : 6,539
Lyrics : 90,231
Top Rating
 Dream Theater
A Change of Seasons
 rating : 86.1  votes : 41
Les Voyages De L'Âme
 rating : 87.9  votes : 49
The Trend of Public Opinion
 rating : 86.2  votes : 16