Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list



Pulverizing Lethal Force

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
LabelsRescued from Life Records
Running time19:51
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Pulverizing Lethal Force Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Pulverizing Lethal Force1:43-0
2.Have the Will to Stand Alone1:33-0
3.Siege of the Headbanger1:46-0
4.Veteran of Looserhood1:05-0
5.Instant Disintegration1:02-0
6.Human Shield0:35-0
7.Pinnacle of Weakness1:24-0
8.Black Robe1:38-0
9.Strangled in Icy Dreams1:19-0
10.Fighting the Urge0:16-0
11.A Grim Afterthought1:27-0
12.Ripping Tighter1:31-0
13.The Highest Honor0:42-0
14.Imprison Yourself1:17-0
15.Shrapnel Decimation0:52-0
16.Webs of Entanglement0:35-0
17.No Escape1:06-0

Line-up (members)

  • Dave Callier : Guitars, Vocals
  • Mikey T : Bass
  • Frank : Drums
Recorded on April 28th-29th and May 6th, 2007 at Origin Studios in Houston, Texas.
Mastered on June 30th, 2007 at Digital Services Mastering.

Co-released with Morbid Reality Records, No Weak Shit Records, Obsessed with Wickedness Records.

P.L.F. Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 90 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,290
Albums : 107,577
Reviews : 6,804
Lyrics : 106,955
Top Rating
Souls of Black
 rating : 81.2  votes : 17
 Primal Fear
New Religion
 rating : 86.7  votes : 24
 Virgin Steele
The House of Atreus: Act I
 rating : 92.1  votes : 11