Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Of Wrath and Ruin - Conquering Oblivion cover art

Conquering Oblivion

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresProgressive Metal
LabelsApollyon Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube
Conquering Oblivion Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Forever Unseen5:04-0
2.Lust and Love5:37-0
3.Shame Is The End6:51-0
4.Sapphire Sea5:31-0
5.Eyes of Fire8:49-0
7.To Walk Alone4:15-0
8.Water of the Corrupt7:55-0
9.The Reckoning10:28-0

Of Wrath and Ruin Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Of Wrath and Ruinpreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,042
Albums : 104,204
Reviews : 6,626
Lyrics : 98,805
Top Rating