Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Obscure Infinity - Putrefying Illusions cover art

Putrefying Illusions

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsObscure Domain Productions, F.D.A. Rekot
Running time38:42
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

2.Collecting a Disastrous Sun3:49-0
5.Crypts of Damnation5:15-0
6.Clandestine Yearning2:53-0
7.Beyond a Burning Sky1:41-0
8.Putrefying Illusions4:26-0
9.The Wilting Splendour3:22-0
10....Of Creating and Wasting3:46-0
11.From the Bleak Spots to Infinity6:43-0

Line-up (members)

  • Jules : Vocals
  • Stefan : Guitars
  • Pascal : Bass
  • Oli : Drums
Recorden in December 2011 at Klangkerker Studios. Recorded and mixed by Nils. Mastered by Sverker Widgren at Necromorbus Studio, Stockholm in April and May 2012.
All music by Stefan and lyrics by Jules.
Intro created by Tobias D., Jules and Stefan.
Cover art by Caspar David Friedrich "Kreuz und Kathedrale im Gebirge" 1812

Tape release on Maltkross Productions.

Vinyl version released by F.D.A. Rekotz on May 24th., limited to 500 copies, 100 in clear vinyl, 400 in funeral black


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 85 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,811
Albums : 103,331
Reviews : 6,609
Lyrics : 98,294
Top Rating
 Iron Maiden
Dance of Death
 rating : 85.8  votes : 28
 Iced Earth
Burnt Offerings
 rating : 87.6  votes : 13
Lost in Space Part I
 rating : 81  votes : 15