Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Putrefying Illusions

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsObscure Domain Productions, F.D.A. Rekot
Running time38:42
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Putrefying Illusions Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Collecting a Disastrous Sun3:49901
5.Crypts of Damnation5:15951
6.Clandestine Yearning2:53901
7.Beyond a Burning Sky1:41901
8.Putrefying Illusions4:26851
9.The Wilting Splendour3:22901
10....Of Creating and Wasting3:46801
11.From the Bleak Spots to Infinity6:43901

Line-up (members)

  • Jules : Vocals
  • Stefan : Guitars
  • Pascal : Bass
  • Oli : Drums
Recorden in December 2011 at Klangkerker Studios. Recorded and mixed by Nils. Mastered by Sverker Widgren at Necromorbus Studio, Stockholm in April and May 2012.
All music by Stefan and lyrics by Jules.
Intro created by Tobias D., Jules and Stefan.
Cover art by Caspar David Friedrich "Kreuz und Kathedrale im Gebirge" 1812

Tape release on Maltkross Productions.

Vinyl version released by F.D.A. Rekotz on May 24th., limited to 500 copies, 100 in clear vinyl, 400 in funeral black

Obscure Infinity Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 85 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,604
Albums : 108,561
Reviews : 6,909
Lyrics : 115,845
Top Rating
The Sham Mirrors
 rating : 92.9  votes : 21
 Deep Purple
Book of Taliesyn
 rating : 89.8  votes : 12
Ace of Spades
 rating : 94.6  votes : 29