Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Noisear - Turbulent Resurgence cover art

Turbulent Resurgence

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
LabelsWillowtip Records
Running time18:26
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Turbulent Resurgence Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Fiery Rebirth0:46-0
3.6 Million Miles0:39-0
4.Army of Self0:56-0
5.Harsh Reality0:54-0
6.Black Hole0:42-0
7.Broken Cycle0:45-0
8.Less Fascion More Thrashin'0:49-0
10.Born Alone Die Alone0:42-0
11.Surrounded by Control0:44-0
13.Blood Bag for the Leeches0:42-0
15.Inflated Ego0:57-0
16.Educate Hatred0:50-0
17.Grains of Sand0:49-0
18.Justifiable Homicide / Legal Gangsters0:36-0
20.Black Trust0:42-0
21.There Is No God0:31-0
22.Pressure Blast0:58-0
CD, recorded at Winter Skies Productions. Catalogue # WT-112.

Also released on vinyl by Deep Six Records in December 2012 (cat # 187). Tracks "Intro", "Intermission" and "Outro" are not listed as separate tracks on the vinyl edition, and the tracklist is printed in reverse order on the jacket.

Noisear Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,305
Albums : 107,649
Reviews : 6,812
Lyrics : 106,968
Top Rating
 The Chasm
Farseeing the Paranormal Abysm
 rating : 92.1  votes : 28
Outer Isolation
 rating : 92  votes : 28
 At the Gates
At War With Reality
 rating : 83.8  votes : 20