Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Terrorist (Nekronaut PT. I)

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsSeason of Mist
Running time48:21
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  44 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube
Terrorist (Nekronaut PT. I) Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Nekronaut (Cunt Cunt Gimme More)3:28-0
2.Black Metal Suicide (Claws Of Perdition)2:11-0
5.Merket For Helvete2:15-0
6.Eine Kleine Arschmuzick1:38-0
7.Satan Is Endless, Satan Is Timeless1:37-0
8.Primitive Death3:49-0
9.Goat Worship5:17-0
10.Catapultam Urinam Philosophiam0:48-0
11.Preteen Deathfuck1:33-0
13.The Death Of Nattefrost (Still Reaching For Hell Part II)16:08-0
The CD was released in digipack form. There are censored and non-censored
versions of this album.
LP version released by Displeased Records.

Also available as a Picture Disc vinyl (actually two different ones; one black
and white, and one in colours), released by Southern Lord (Sunn52.5) under
license from Season Of Mist

Terrorist (Nekronaut PT. I) Comments

level   (44/100)
개인적으로 생각하는 최고의 쓰레기 블랙메탈 앨범.

Nattefrost Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 91 20
preview Studio 44 10
preview EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,873
Albums : 109,673
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,196
Top Rating
 Mötley Crüe
Decade of Decadence
 rating : 80.5  votes : 10
 Symphony X
 rating : 90.4  votes : 58
 Dimmu Borgir
Death Cult Armageddon
 rating : 82.4  votes : 41