Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list

Presage of Disaster

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresTechnical Thrash Metal, Speed Metal
LabelsNoise Records
Running time35:32
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level LightListener
Last modified by level LightListener
Videos by  youtube

Line-up (members)

  • Patrik Sporrong : Bass
  • Rickard Sporrong : Guitars
  • Patrik Wirén : Vocals
  • Lasse Gustavsson : Guitars
  • Bosse Lundstrom : Drums
Cover concept by Midas Touch.

Re-released by Tribunal Records in 2012 on 2 CD as Deluxe Edition!
CD 1 :
Presage of Disaster album (1-11 tracks)
The Deliberate Stranger Demo Sessions (1990):

12.The Deliberate Stranger
13.Source of Discontent
14.So Shall You Reap

CD 2:
Noise Records Pre-Production Demos (1988):

1.Involuntary Custody
2.Pow Wow
3.True Believers Inc.
4.When the Boot Comes Down
5.(The Shape) Of Rage

Ground Zero Demo Tape (1987):

6.Pow Wow
7.(The Shape) Of Rage
8.When the Boot Comes Down
9.Subside Vision
11.M.A.D. (Armed for Justice)
12.The Dice
14.Instant Blaze
15.Tatsch Tooo Matsch

Produced and engineered at Skytrak Studio, Berlin - September 1988 to January 1989.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,529
Albums : 102,596
Reviews : 6,588
Lyrics : 96,374
Top Rating
Inferno - the Last in Live
 rating : 87.5  votes : 10