Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Mercy Brown

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGroove Metal, Death Metal, Black Metal
Running time55:19
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Mercy Brown Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.From the Sky1:36-0
3.Red and Yellow3:21-0
4.Where the Fire Is5:59-0
5.Hidden in Plain Sight4:23-0
6.In the Dark6:25-0
7.News Complaint2:17-0
8.One (the Edge of)5:50-0
9.Never Mind4:06-0
11.To the Sea4:29-0

Line-up (members)

  • Josh Schultz : Bass
  • Lunden Herndon : Drums
  • Chris Tanaka Canwell : Guitars
  • Sera Hatchett : Vocals (female)
Produced by Mercy Brown
Recorded and mixed at Birdhouse Squirrel in Spokane, WA

Engineered and mixed by Chris Tanaka Canwell
Additional engineering by Josh Schultz
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege

Mercy Brown Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,943
Albums : 106,485
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,471
Top Rating
High Voltage
 rating : 86.8  votes : 13
 Primal Fear
Delivering the Black
 rating : 87.6  votes : 21
Walls of Jericho
 rating : 85.5  votes : 63