Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Magnum Itiner Interius - Departure at the Betrayal of Life cover art

Departure at the Betrayal of Life

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresAmbient, Doom Metal
LabelsLux Inframundis Productions
Running time1:03:53
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level FTN
Videos by  youtube
Departure at the Betrayal of Life Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.A Mirage of Your Journey5:51-0
4.The Shattered Dream6:09-0
5.Avoid the Light2:57-0
6.A Wall of Memories7:30-0
7.Pitchblack Stream4:48-0
8.The Spreading Rift5:05-0
9.From Nothingness Comes Eternity6:25-0
10.Ad Honorem Defuncto II2:53-0
11.Scorn to the Inevitable Ruin7:10-0
12.Farewell...(To My Father)1:32-0
13.Departure at the Betrayal of Life9:33-0

Line-up (members)

  • Daniel Corchado : Everything

Magnum Itiner Interius Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,941
Albums : 106,481
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,463
Top Rating
In Trance
 rating : 88.6  votes : 10
Keeper of the Seven Keys Part I
 rating : 91.3  votes : 96
 Primal Fear
Seven Seals
 rating : 89  votes : 15