Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Lord of Darkness - Seventh Sabbat cover art

Seventh Sabbat

Release date
GenresHeavy Metal, Speed Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level LeaVeR
Videos by  youtube
Seventh Sabbat Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.We Are the Satan-0
2.Seventh Sabbat-0
3.Countess Laura Whore-0
4.Carrie White Burn in Hell-0
5.Midnight in Sodom-0
6.To Hell and Back One Day-0
7.Evil Blood-0
8.Sinful Nun-0
9.S.A.D.O. Violence-0
10.Kill With Napalm-0
11.Ave Satanas-0
12.Vietnam Combat Fever-0
13.Den of Vice-0
14.Bat Conan-0
16.Ballad of Lucrecia Borgia-0
Some songs featured on Evil Blood's "Midnight in Sodom" demo.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,040
Albums : 104,201
Reviews : 6,627
Lyrics : 98,805
Top Rating
Back for the Attack
 rating : 86.6  votes : 12
Fallen Sanctuary
 rating : 85.4  votes : 16
Metal Heart
 rating : 88.1  votes : 18