Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Living Death - Metal Revolution cover art

Metal Revolution

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresThrash Metal, Speed Metal
Running time35:40
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  85 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Lamento
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Killing Machine3:13-0
2.Grippin' a Heart4:39-0
3.Rulers Must Come4:11-0
4.Screaming from a Chamber6:12-0
6.Shadow of the Dawn3:15-0
7.Panic and Hysteria4:13-0
8.Road of Destiny4:32-0
9.Deep in Hell3:55-0

Line-up (members)

  • Thorsten Bergmann (Vocals)
  • Frank Fricke (Guitar)
  • Reiner Kelch (Guitar)
  • Dieter Kelch (Bass)
  • Andreas Oberhoff (Drums)
The album has been reissued on CD by A.B.S. Records in the year 1996.

In 2002 the album was re-released again by Shark Records. Bonus tracks for this
bonuses tracks:
10 - You and me (live)
11 - Living death (live)
12 - Bloody dance (live)
13 - My victim (live)
14 - Nightline (live) (missprint, real title is Nightlight)

"Shadow of the Dawn" is listed as "Shadow of a Dream" on the re-releases.

Picture LP by Maste'r Throne Records (Germany):
12" Picture Disc, all copies will come with a huge A1 poster of the
Cover-artwork and 8-pages booklet.
All pictures will come within a black/white cover-jacket, strong 350mg inside
out paper.
Die Hard Version: Features 8 pages booklet, shirt, A1 poster, shaped patch and


level   (85/100)
oproti debutu posun v kvalite, mix thrash/speed metalu


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio 85 10
preview Studio 90 10
preview Studio 90 10
preview Studio 85 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,805
Albums : 103,318
Reviews : 6,609
Lyrics : 98,285
Top Rating
 Napalm Death
 rating : 92.2  votes : 33
Novum Initium
 rating : 81.3  votes : 10
 rating : 86.2  votes : 19